See You Again

Dagens Visa
Miley Cyrus - See You Again

I've got my sight set on you,
And I'm ready to aim,
I have a heart that will,
Never be tamed,
I knew you were something special
When you spoke my name,
Now, I can't wait to see you again...

I've got a way of knowing,
When something is right,
I feel like I must have known you,
In another life,
Cause I felt this deep connection,
When you looked in my eyes,
And I can't wait to see you again,

The last time I freaked out,
I just kept looking down,
I st-st-stuttered when
You asked me what I'm thinkin' bout
Felt like I couldn't breathe
You asked what`s wrong with me
My best friend Leslie said
"Oh she's just being Miley!"

The next time we hang out,
I will redeem myself
My heart it can rest till then,
Whoa! whoa! I,
I can't wait to see you again,

I got this crazy feeling
Deep inside
when you called and ask to see me
Tomorrow night,
I'm not a mind reader,
But I'm reading the signs
That you can't wait to see me again

The last time I freaked out,
I just kept looking down,
I st-st-stuttered when
You asked me what I'm thinkin' bout
Felt like I couldn't breath
You asked what`s wrong with me
My best friend Leslie said
"Oh she's just being Miley"

The next time we hang out,
I will redeem myself
My heart can rest till then,
Whoa whoa I,
I can't wait to see you again,

I've got my sight set on you,
And I'm ready to aim,

The last time I freaked out,
I just kept looking down,
I st-st-stuttered when
You asked me what I'm thinkin' bout
Felt like I couldn't breathe
You asked what`s wrong with me
My best friend Leslie said,
"Oh she's just being Miley"

The next time we hang out,
I will redeem myself
My heart can rest till then,
Whoa whoa I,
I can't wait to see you again,
Whoa whoa I,
I can't wait to see you again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0