Awesome-Sensei!

Jag och den vettigaste lärare jag någonsin haft har just chattat på facebook, ibland saknar jag hans goda råd...

Richard
You could study abroad toh
Elisabeth
Then the question would be where to go?
Richard
The University of Schoolgirl Tentacle Rape in Osaka?
Elisabeth
sounds amazing! Do you think I could be the tentacles?
Richard

sorry

i drifted off there

must have been distracted...
Elisabeth
when we're talking about schoolgirls being raped? how could you???
Richard

erm

i did it again

so quite easily, it seems :(:(

Send them an application, its the only way to know :):)

Elisabeth

strange... I would think it would be a subject to easily say focused on?

True! How do I contact them?

Richard

The exploitation of schoolgirls by tentacles is certainly a serious subject

and it deserves all my attention, yes

Elisabeth

it is! shame on you for drifting

Richard

and the tentacle violation of cosplayers

and tentacles in general

Hmm

I'm sure there must be a webpage

Richard

http://Fwww.kyoto-seika.ac.jp%2Findex.php&h=19a8e6cd8f0bd3137b5cd54a0e5bbd0e

there!

i'll see if i can find english

they do university courses in manga

i'm sure tentacles are part of the syllabus

Elisabeth

without a doubt the same thing


[...]

Richard

I will leave now

Elisabeth

good luck with finding a cateared girl today

Richard

I will find her, and ask what she thinks about tentacles

Elisabeth

she has to be mad not to approve :o:o

Richard

mmmmm

distracted again

all this talk of schoolgirls

Elisabeth

it's not easy being you

Richard

exactly

Richard

You are still a young impressionable ex-student

and I a old pervert :P:P

Elisabeth

no I'm old now, I'm almost 20 and allowed to buy my own alcohol

Richard

In that case, dye your hair blue, get cat ears, and we're off to japland!

Elisabeth

aawesome! do you pay?

Richard

I'll pay

Elisabeth

I'm in!

Richard

but it'll cost you your soul

probably :D:D
Elisabeth

but I already sold that for doughnuts?

Richard

Glorious!

a girl with no soul has no morals


Tänk om man hade haft honom som SYO istället för den inkompetente gubben vi erbjöds. Jag hade faktiskt tagit mig någonstans här i livet!
Så nu ska jag bara tigga ihop lite hårfärg så har jag en gratis resa till andra sidan klotet.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mistress

alltså, vilka underbara konversioner ni verkar ha! >w< xD

2009-02-25 @ 20:18:59
Postat av: Emelie

Hahaha, awesome! I miss Richard!!! Say hi to him from me? ^^ Absolut den vettigaste lärare man nånsin haft, no doubt.

2009-02-26 @ 00:38:05
URL: http://emeylie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0