Beelz har modifierat låtar...

Dear Ellis, I wrote you but still ain't callin'
I left your present, a funny message and some stamps at the bottom
I sent two Tumblr-reblogs back in autumn, you must not-a got 'em
There probably was a problem at the Tumblr office or somethin'
Sometimes I scribble MyGeekCorner too sloppy when I jot 'em
But anyways, fuck it, what's been up? Man how's your fandom?
I watched Sherlock too, I'm bout to be a faggot!
If I have a daughter, guess what I'm a call her?
I'm a name her Bronie

I read about your cosplay too I'm sorry
I had a friend look gay over some cosplay who didn't suit him
I know you probably hear this everyday, but I'm your biggest fan
I even got the underground blogs that you did with less RAM
I got a room full of your posters and your pictures man
I like the slashfics you had with boners too, that shit was fat
Anyways, I hope you get this man, hit me back,
Just to chat, truly yours, your biggest fan
This is Stan

Han gjorde andra versioner också, men min blev bäst.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Haha, fan va nice!

2012-03-19 @ 22:44:27
URL: http://emeylie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0