Vers 2

Beelz har skrivit en andra vers. Första versen fick fortsätta ligga i ett ensamt inlägg.

 

Dear Ellis, you still ain't called or wrote, I hope you have a chance
I ain't mad, I just think it's fucked up you don't answer fans
If you didn't wanna answer me on your askbox
You didn't have to, but you coulda signed a meme for Johan-san
That's my little bro, man, he's only six feet tall!
We waited in the blistering cold for you,
For four hours and you just said, "LoL"
That's pretty shitty man, you're like his fuckin' idol
He wants to be just like you, a woman, he faves you more than I do
I ain't that mad though, I just don't like bein' blocked though
Remember when we met in Väsby, you said if I'd poke you
You would Poke back, see I'm just like you in a way
I never knew my transgenderness neither,
I used to always dress up like my mom and beat off

I can relate to what you're saying in your blogs
So when I have a shitty day, I drift away and put 'em on
Cause I don't really got shit else so that shit helps when I'm depressed
I even got a tattoo of your nick across the chest
Sometimes I even troll myself to see how much I rage
It's like adrenaline, the fury is such a sudden rush for me
See everything you say is real, and I respect you cause you tell it
My IRL friends are jealous cause I talk about you 24/7
But they don't know you like I know you Ellis, no one does
They don't know what it was like for people like us starting blogs!
You gotta call me man, I'll be the biggest fan you'll ever lose
Sincerely yours, Stan, P.S.
We should cosplay together too

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Haha, säger som i förra; very nice! xD

2012-03-19 @ 23:03:14
URL: http://emeylie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0