Sista verserna

Jag vet att ni väntat, lika spända som jag, för att se om Beelz skulle göra klart hela låten. Och nu har han gjort det!

 

Dear Mrs "I'm Too Good To Call Or Write My Fans",
This will be the last blog I ever send your ass
It's been 18 hours and still no word, I don't deserve it?
I know you got my last two reblogs;
I wrote MyGeekCorner on 'em perfect
So this is my wallpost I'm sending you, I hope you read it
I'm at the computer right now, I'm downloading Dr Who from the sharewarez!

Hey Ellis, I drank a fifth of vodka, you dare me to write?
You know the song by Disney, "I'll make a man out of you"
About that guy who could a made a man from that woman
But didn't, then Mulan saw it all, then at a siege she found him?
That's kinda how this is, you could a made me a geek
Now it's too late, I got a thousand fandoms now, I'm drowsy

And all I wanted was a lousy reblog or a poke
I hope you know I removed all of your reblogs off the wall
I love you Ellis, we coulda nerded together, think about it
You ruined it now, I hope you can't sleep and you write slashfics about it
And when you surf I hope you can't connect and you whine about it
I hope your fanbase eats at you and you can't get online without me

See Ellis,
Shut up bitch! I'm tryin' to talk!
Hey Ellis, that's my fandom screamin' in the dash
But I didn't OTP, I just AMV'd them all, see I ain't like you
Cause if I submit it to reddit it gets upvotes, and then I'll be a geek too!
Well, gotta go, I'm almost at the bandwidth limit now
Oh Shit, I forgot, how am I supposed to send this Shit out?

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Hahaha, awesome! Kul att han tagit sig tid att skriva detta!

2012-03-20 @ 18:07:49
URL: http://emeylie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Beelz

My tea's gone cold I'm wondering why I

Got out of bed at all

The morning rain clouds up my window

And I can't see at all

And even if I could it'll all be gray,

But your picture on my wall

It reminds me, that it's not so bad,

It's not so bad...

2012-03-20 @ 19:00:40
URL: http://satan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0